Testing 12345

WPC Elders

What is session?

Presbyterian congregations operate under Sessions, which are composed of elected elders and the church's pastors. At WPC, our Elders work together to provide essential worship, learning, fellowship, and service to every member, demonstrating prayerful leadership and effective governance.


Term ends 2024

Dan Arthur, Preschool Committee Chair
Vera Coniglio, Membership and Fellowship Committee Chair
Dan Foley, Worship and Arts Committee
Rev. Peter Okyere, Adult Education Committee Chair
Harry Pukay-Martin, Nominating Committee Chair
Laura Schlader, Youth Committee Chair

Term ends 2025

Larry Case, Endowment Committee Chair
Anne Krieger, Finance Committee Chair
Kate Lane, Children's Committee Chair
Joan Patton, Personnel Committee Co-Chair
Mark Ranck, Facilities Committee Chair
Bill Woods, Personnel Committee Co-Chair

Term ends 2026

Bob Freed, Membership and Fellowship Committee
Bill Gilbert, Youth Committee
Sheri Holcomb, Mission Committee
Ray Mundy, Nominating Committee
Rev. Dr. Tim McQuade, Moderator | Marian Greuling, Clerk | Anne Krieger, Treasurer
Rev. Dr. Tom Rice, Pastor for Discipleship | Rev. Betsy Rice, Pastor for Member Ministries

Contact Us

Do you have a question or comment for Session? Fill out the form below. Comments will be sent to the Clerk.  

Members of Session praying